Skip to main content
Ming 37.07

After selling out of their Mosaic model in 2020, many of the company's fans requested for a more accessibly priced model. This week, Ming presents the 37.07, a more minimalist take on the mosaic design that features a 38mm stainless steel case that frames a sapphire dial with a gradient finish. Powering the watch is a manually-wound Sellita for Ming SW210.M1, which features anthracite skeletonized bridges with contrast rhodium circular brushing and a power reserve of 40 hours when fully wound. The watch includes a water-resistant rubber strap from Jean Rousseau Paris and a tuck buckle with a micro adjustment feature and a leather travel pouch from Studio Koki Sato. 

The watch goes on sale on July 28th at 7PM PST/10PM EST and a second window will open on July 29th at 6AM PST/9AM EST. 


CHF 3,250 (approx. $3,368), ming.watch

Related Articles

Z755078_adb9d5fc-bbe9-452b-86ab-069740393cae_1024x1024

Ming reveals the 27.02

The new model builds on styling of the 27.01.

Z903285

Ming unveils its new travel watch, the 22.01 GMT

The watches will arrive on wrists this December.

Z756084_1800x

Ming reveals its latest watch in the 17-series, the 17.09

The watch features laser-etched, lume-filled sapphire and an exclusive independent hour hand adjustment mechanism.