Skip to main content
amamaniere

What's bound to be one of the most coveted sneakers this year is ready to go on sale on April 16th. The A Ma Maniére Air Jordan 3 updates the silhouette with aged accents against a tumbled white leather upper and hits of Medium Grey and Violet Ore. The shoe will be the centerpiece in a wider collection of apparel pieces, which will be available on April 21st at 9AM PST/12PM EST. 

The Air Jordan 3 will be available via raffle on April 16th at 7AM PST/10AM EST and will close on April 18th at 7AM PST/10AM EST. 

Related Articles

columbus

A Ma Maniére applies its eye for luxury to its upcoming Air Jordan 1

Cracked leather and snakeskin detailing add a luxurious touch to one of the most iconic sneakers of all time.

Jordan Modern Collection

Jordan Brand debuts its Modern Collection

The styles feature Jordan's new Flight Utility design language.